This advisory group meets bi-monthly and works in close consultation with the pastor, listening and responding to the Holy Spirit with the goal of discerning the Will of God for the parish and counseling the pastor. The Council assists in organizing and coordinating parish life, problem solving, and policy development. Elections are held every year for at-large members. Term is for two years.

Current Parish Council members are Linda Bach, Jim Bedecked, Tess Dominguez, David Drop, Mark Seidel, Irene Smith and Willie Massaline.